How notification works
Once an opening in a class is found the first person in the notification list is notified. If the class is still available at the next check, the second person in the list is notified. After an hour of opening everyone else in the list is notified.
Each user is only notified once until there are no open seats left. Then if another seat becomes available later, everyone will be re-notified as described above.
You can check your slot in the notification queue on the classes page on the class list under "List Place" for your specific class.
Classtastic! has no affiliation with any of the schools or universities used in our services. Classtastic! uses publicly available information, published by said universities and is not responsible for the accuracy of that information.